Breamish Valley logo

Breamish Hall Events 2018

Important dates: Breamish Hall Events 2018

The following events have been planned for the remainder of 2018 and into January 2019.

NB: Some details (for the December events) have yet to be finalised. So, revisit this website’s Events page closer to the event date.

EVENT

DATE

TIME

PRICE

OTHER INFO

Warm Hub Lunch

Tue 10 Jul

11:30am-1:30pm

£5.00

Warm Hub Lunch

Tue 7 Aug

11:30am-1:30pm

£5.00

Marty Craggs & Trevor Sewell

Sat 25 Aug

7:00pm (band at 8:00pm)

£10.00

Bar

Warm Hub Lunch

Tue 4 Sep

11:30am-1:30pm

£5.00

Make Hedgerow Liqueur

Wed 26 Sep

10:30am-12 noon

£22.50

Booking essential Tea/coffee + scones included. Bring own bottle of cheap gin/vodka/etc

Race night

Sat 29 Sep

7:30pm

Fish & Chip Van: Bring own drink

Warm Hub Lunch

Tue 2 Oct

11:30am-1:30pm

£5.00

Quiz Night

Fri 5Oct

7:00pm (for 7::30pm start)

£5.00 per team of 4

Bring own food and drink

Tiny Afro Band

Sat 3 Nov

7:00pm (band at 8:00pm)

£5.00

Bar

Warm Hub Lunch

Tue 6 Nov

11:30am-1:30pm

£5.00

Make Christmas Crackers (Chris Can)

Wed 21 Nov

10:30am-12 noon

£22.50

Booking essential Tea/coffee + scones included

Wreath Making (Chris Can)

Sat 1 Dec

10:30am-12 noon

£22.50

Booking essential Tea/coffee + scones included

Warm Hub Lunch

Tue 4 Dec

11:30am-1:30pm

£5.00

Christmas Lunch

Bingo

TBA

7:00pm

Christmas Fayre & Santa

Sat 8 Dec

10:30am

 

Warm Hub event. Soup/Sandwich Coffee/Teas Craft & Produce stalls

New Year’s Eve Party

Sat 31 Dec

7:00pm

Pooled supper: Entertainment TBA:

Make Willow Snowdrops (Anna Turnbull)

Tue 15 Jan 2019

9:00am-4:00pm

TBA

Light lunch included

Further Details

May Wilson: 01665 578576

Julia Simpson 07776 083662

Breamish Hall Events 2018 Aug-Nov 2018 version 5.0

Breamish Hall Events Dec 2018-Jan 2019 (version 2.0)

Comments

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Contact Us

Please use the online form...

Contact Us